Test pagina

Functie Naam E-mail
Voorzitter
Teun Breedijk
voorzitter@svwoudenberg.nl
Secretaris
Gert Heslenfeld
secretaris@svwoudenberg.nl
Penningmeester
Bonnie Oude Elferink
penningmeester@svwoudenberg.nl
Licentie
Willem de Groote
licentie@svwoudenberg.nl
Jeugd
Rimmert Mulder
jeugd@svwoudenberg.nl
Recreatie
Vacant
recreatie@svwoudenberg.nl
Functie Naam E-mail
Administratie
Gea Bakker
administratie@svwoudenberg.nl

Contact

​Gert Heslenfeld
secretaris@svwoudenberg.nl

Club Cijfers

1900
Opgericht
0
Leden